Tanzania (Women) 2011

Ligi Soka wanawake

11 participating teams (from Dar es Salaam districts Ilala, Temeke and Kinondoni)

2008 (women)

2014/15 (women)

list of champions

About this document

Source: IPP Media

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.