Tanzania - List of Women Champions

Women National Soccer League
2007    Ilala district selection (Dar es Salaam)
Tanzania Women Premier League
2016/17 Mlandizi Queens (Mlandizi)
Serengeti Lite Women's Premier League
2017/18 JKT Queens (Dar es Salaam)
2018/19 JKT Queens (Dar es Salaam)
2019/20 Simba Queens (Dar es Salaam)
2020/21 Simba Queens (Dar es Salaam)
2021/22 Simba Queens (Dar es Salaam)
2022/23 JKT Queens (Dar es Salaam)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.