Uruguay - List of Champions Fourth Division

1972  Basañez       
1973  El Puente
1974  Lavalleja
1975  Villa Teresa
1976  Cooper
1977  Platense
1978  Huracán
1979-2020 not held
2021  Cooper
2022  Cooper
2023  Lito

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Dec 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.