Zambia 1935

Copperbelt African Football Association

Divided into three leagues (A, B and C);

Roan Mine competed against Chingola Eleven Wisemen, Luanshya All Blacks, Kitwe Lions,
                           Rhokana Mine, Ndola Black Follies and Mufulira Blackpool.



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: [Chi 09]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.