Zimbabwe Women 2001

ZIFA Unity Cup 2001

Winners: Hollenbeck Queens (Dzivaresekwa, Harare)

NB: Hollenbeck Queens were founded as St Mary’s Queens in
    Chitungwiza 1999, but moved to Dzivaresekwa (suburb of
    Harare) and changed their name in the same year.


list of champions and cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 16 Jul 2015

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2004/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.