Zimbabwe Women 2001/02

Harare Women's Soccer League 2001/02

Champions: Mufakose Queens

National Champions 2002: New Orleans (Bulawayo)



list of champions and cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 16 Jul 2015

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2003/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.