Comoros 2006/07

Championship 2007

Ngazidja, Mwali and Anjouan all organised their own
football league 2007.

defendings champions:             AJSM (Mutsamudu)
Ndzuani/Anjouan champions:        Ngazi Sports (Mirontsy)
Mohéli/Mwali champions:           Fomboni Club
Ngazidja/Grande Comore champions: Coin Nord (Mitsamiouli)

Semifinals [stade international de Mitsamiouli]
[Nov 25]
AJSM               3-2 Fomboni Club
[Nov 26]
Coin Nord          1-0 Ngazi Sports 

Third Place Match [Nov 28, stade international de Mitsamiouli]
Fomboni Club       awd Ngazi Sports        [awarded to Ngazi; originally 1-0
                                            but Fomboni used ineligible player]

Championship Final [Nov 29, stade international de Mitsamiouli]
Coin Nord          3-3 AJSM                [4-2 pen; no extra time]

Coupe des Comores 2007

Participants (4):
Anjouan: Etoile d'Or (Mirontsy) 
Ngazidja: Jassem (Mitsoudjé)
Mwali: Belle Lumière (Djaezi)

Ouragan's home town not known; possibly Ouragan (Ouzioini, Ngazidja)

Jassem             5-4 Belle Lumière 
Etoile d'Or        2-1 Ouragan

Final [Dec 29]
Jassem             5-4 Etoile d'Or 

NB: presumably both wins by Jassem after penalty shoot-out



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Many thanks to Mahamoud Mohamed Elarif

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Oct 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.