France - Coupes DOM/TOM 2003/04

Coupe des D.O.M. 2003 in region around Paris

Semifinals [Stade de Colombes, Sep 17]
Club Franciscain (Martinique)           1-0 SS Saint-Louisienne (Réunion)
  [Jean-Hubert Sophie 52]  
Phare de Petit-Canal (Guadeloupe)       1-1 US Matoury (Guyane)       [4-2 pen]
  [Damas-Agis 80; Elfort 77]

Third Place Match [Stade de La Courneuve, Evry, Sep 20]
SS Saint-Louisienne (Réunion)           0-1 US Matoury (Guyane) 
  [Veira-Lima 78]
Matoury       : Danglades, Eduards, Lupson Rinaldo, Martinon, Maxwell, Baquié,
                St-Julien, Petit-Homme, Oliveira Sulito, Adipi (Bogje Ruben 61),
                Elfort (Veira-Lima 75)
                Trainer: Claude Coumba
St-Louisienne : Gastel, Mounoussamy, Elcaman, Equerre, Audemar, Latour, Andichy,
                Trules, Pedre (Virapin 73), Boucher, Mosa
                Trainer: Jean-Pierre Bade
Att: 1.000; Referee: Duhamel.
Yellow cards: Eduards 89; Latour 80

Final [Stade de La Courneuve, Evry, Sep 20]
Club Franciscain (Martinique)           3-1 Phare de Petit-Canal (Guadeloupe)  [aet]
  [Emica 23, Sophie 95, Codasse 113; Denys 85]
Club Franciscain : Francilette, Louis, Fordant (Luron 92), Chillan, Mathely,
                   Clorus, Lima, Honoré, Fage (Lagrand 91), Sophie, Emica
                   (Codasse 105)
                   Trainer: Louis Percin
Phare du Canal   : Fausta, Jabin, Copol, Larain (Plumasseau 56), Bérald-
                   Catelot, Lerus, Belia, Cancan (Jasmin 72), Damas-Agis,
                   Denys, Darcourt
                   Trainer: Jean Dartron
Att: 3.000; Referee: Bonnin.
Yellow cards: Fordant 26, Lima 82; 
              Copol 39, Denys 60, Belia 97, Plumasseau 99, Darcourt 113
Red card: Copol 90

Championnat des T.O.M. 2003

Final (both legs at Numa-Daly, New Caledonia)

First Leg [Oct 29]
AS Magenta (New Caledonia)              2-2 AS Piraé (Tahiti)
  [Kakza 77, Pierre Wajoka 86; Michel Hmae 40, Naea Benett 62]

Second Leg [Oct 31]
AS Magenta (New Caledonia)              2-2 AS Piraé (Tahiti)         [aet, 4-3 pen]
  [Albert Kakza 9, Pierre Wajoka 110; Steeve Benett 83, Axel Williams 96]

NB: AS Magenta are the first winners from New Caledonia.

Coupe des D.O.M.-T.O.M. 2004
  [between 2003 winners of Coupe D.O.M. and Pacific Playoff]
  [played ahead of the friendly between France and Brazil, 
   celebrating the 100th anniversary of FIFA]

Final [Apr 17] [stade Roger Hebert, Viry-Châtillon]

Club Franciscain (Martinique)           3-2 AS Magenta (New Caledonia)
  [Loïc Louis Lupon 30, Yohan Clementia 74, 79; Pierre Wajoka 18, Albert Kaqéa 53]
  [AS Magenta: Louis Samek - Nicolas Ouka, André Sinédo, Jacky Wiako, 
               Steevens Longue - Gil Elmour, Robert Wadriako (Robert Kauma 74),
               Pierre Wajoka (cap.), Michel Hmaé - Noël Kaudré, Albert Kaqéa;
               coach: Albert Katombé;
   Club Franciscain: David Franciette – Laurent Lagrand (David Reyal 62),
                     Serge Chillan, Franck Pascal Lina, Ismael Marthely
                     (Marc-Harry Codasse 20) – Paul-Henry Clorus,
                     Jean-Hubert Sophie (cap.), Daniel Burval, Jean-Pierre Hondre
                     – Loïc-Louis Lupon, Jean-Marc Emica (Yohan Clementia 62);
                     coach: Louis Percin;
   ref: Gaël Lecellier; att: 1,000;
   missed penalty: Pierre Wajoka (Magenta, 85)]



list of winners

list of champions french guyana

list of cup winners french guyana

list of champions guadeloupe

list of champions martinique

list of champions new caledonia

list of cup winners new caledonia

list of champions reunion

list of cup winners reunion

list of champions tahiti

list of cup winners tahiti

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl, Erik Garin, Vincent Leon and Sébastien Duret for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl (, Erik Garin (, Vincent Leon ( and Sébastien Duret (
Last updated: 6 Jul 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Erik Garin, Vincent Leon Sébastien Duret and RSSSF 2003/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.